The COST EU-MORNET Romanian sub-network

  • "Revolution Square"
  • "National Theatre Bucharest"
  • "The Arch of Triumph"
  • "Romanian Athenaeun"
  • "Palace of Parliament"
  • "Basarab Overpass"
  • "The Anglican Church of the Resurrection"

COST RO-MORNET members

================================

Name E-mail Institution Information
1 Prof. dr. ing. Daniel Ioan daniel.ioan@upb.ro UPB www.lmn.pub.ro/~daniel
2 Dr. ing. Vasile Sima vsima@ici.ro ICI http://scholar.google.ro/citations?user=0E-FpoUAAAAJ&hl=ro
3 Prof. dr. ing. Cristian Oara cristian.oara@acse.pub.ro UPB http://acse.pub.ro/person/cristian-oara-2/
4 Prof. dr. ing. Bogdan Dumitrescu bogdan.dumitrescu@acse.pub.ro UPB http://acse.pub.ro/person/bogdan-dumitrescu-2/
5 Acad. Prof. dr. ing. Mihai Voicu mvoicu@ac.tuiasi.ro UT Iasi http://www.mvoicu.ac.tuiasi.ro/
cv_voicu.htm
6 Prof. dr. ing. Vladimir Rasvan Vladimir.Rasvan@automation.ucv.ro Univ. Craiova http://www.topedge.com/home/ieeecv/
vladimir/vladr.htm
7 Prof. dr. Octav Olteanu olteanuoctav@yahoo.ie UPB http://www.mathem.pub.ro/dept/O-O.HTM
8 Prof. dr. ing George Constantin george.constantin@icmas.eu UPB https://www.researchgate.net/profile/
George_Constantin2/publications/
9 Prof. dr. ing Costin Sorin Bildea s_bildea@upb.ro UPB http://www.upb.ro/files/posturi-vacante-2012/documente/
CV_Bildea_Costin_Sorin.pdf
10 Prof. dr. ing. Gabriela Ciuprina gabriela.ciuprina@upb.ro UPB www.lmn.pub.ro/~gabriela
11 Conf. dr. ing. Radu Stefan radu.stefan@acse.pub.ro UPB http://acse.pub.ro/person/radu-stefan/
12 Dr. ing. Alexandra Raluca Stefanescu alexandra.stefanescu@imt.ro INMT http://www.imt.ro/organisation/
research%20labs/L4/rtd.htm
13 S.l. dr. ing. Tudor C. Ionescu tudor.ionescu@acse.pub.ro UPB http://acse.pub.ro/person/tudor-cornel-ionescu/

The RO-MORNET is a non-formal, open group of scientists working in the area of Model reduction. The main responsibility of RO-MORNET members is to receive and to disseminate locally information regarding Model Reduction. Anyone interested to join this group is invited to send an e-mail message accompanied by a CV to lmn@lmn.pub.ro. The removing from this list may be done the same way.